Latest Products http://www.pipingzone.com Latest Products 16-10-12 en-us http://www.pipingzone.com Industrial Valves http://www.pipingzone.com/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the most rigorous requirements, these Industrial Valves are manufactured in confirmation to different industrial standards. Whether it is a Ball Valve, Butterfly Valve, Swing Check Valve, Plug Valve, Globe Valve or a high-performance Gate Valve, our range of Industrial Valves consists of unmatched quality. Ball Valve http://www.pipingzone.com/ball-valve.htm Industrial Valves Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Being an anti-rust and anti-static device, this Ball Valve is manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial norms. Also, we can cater to specific drawing and specifications of clients for designing these Ball Valves. Butterfly Valve http://www.pipingzone.com/butterfly-valve.htm Industrial Valves Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 This Butterfly Valve is best suited for performing a large number of closing and opening operations in a time-efficient manner. Also, the advanced design of these Butterfly Valves ensures hassle-free on-off operations. Gate Valve http://www.pipingzone.com/gate-valve.htm Industrial Valves Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to even the most demanding of requirements of applications, these Gate Valves are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. Globe Valve http://www.pipingzone.com/globe-valve.htm Industrial Valves Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 All the set API Standards are adhered while designing, manufacturing and checking the Globe Valve. The compact design of this Globe Valve ensures its leak-proof working and ease-of-operations. Plug Valve http://www.pipingzone.com/plug-valve.htm Industrial Valves Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Get from us Inverted Pressure Balance Lubricated Plug Valve (manufactured in confirmation to the ANSI). We can also deliver bespoke solutions in terms of these Plug Valves. Swing Check Valve http://www.pipingzone.com/swing-check-valve.htm Industrial Valves Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Complying with several industrial standards, these Swing Check Valves are known for delivering hassle-free performance. We are among the respected names to get first-rate Swing Check Valve at rates that will never burn a hole in client’s pocket. Metal Flanges http://www.pipingzone.com/metal-flanges.htm Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Use of the best-in-class metal is done to make these Metal Flanges. Whether it is BL Flange, PL Flange, WN Flange, SW Flange or SO Flange, our range of Metal Flanges comprises quality that is unequaled. BL Flange http://www.pipingzone.com/bl-flange.htm Metal Flanges Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These BL Flanges are pressure tested for ensuring hassle-free performance even during high pressure situations; also, we offer Bespoke BL Flanges. PL Flange http://www.pipingzone.com/pl-flange.htm Metal Flanges Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Be it Gas, Metallurgy, Petroleum, Chemical or Shipbuilding, these PL Flanges are acclaimed in several sectors for their hassle-free performance. SO Flange http://www.pipingzone.com/so-flange.htm Metal Flanges Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These SO Flanges can be purchased from us in different tolerances suiting varied applications of clients. We are among the reliable names to get Premium SO Flanges at rates that will never burn a hole in the pockets. SW Flange http://www.pipingzone.com/sw-flange.htm Metal Flanges Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Exceptional resistance to high temperature as well as corrosion is the primary highlight of these SW Flanges. These SW Flanges are precision engineered and can withstand even adverse working environment. WN Flange http://www.pipingzone.com/wn-flange.htm Metal Flanges Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Proper rust preventing oil painting is done on this WN Flange to make it have exceptional resistance to corrosion. This WN Flange is available in myriad designs and sizes to cater to different applications. Metal Bolts http://www.pipingzone.com/metal-bolts.htm Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Proper heat treatment, quenching and tempering are done for making these Metal Bolts. We make use of the finest grade of metal for making these Metal Bolts. Metal Nuts http://www.pipingzone.com/metal-nuts.htm Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides a wide range of exceptional quality Metal Nuts. Highly advanced technology and graded material are used in manufacturing the Metal Nuts. Pipe Fittings http://www.pipingzone.com/pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These Pipe Fittings are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial norms and standards. Whether they are Pipe Caps, Pipe Reducers or Pipe Elbows, we offer the best at rates that will never cost a fortune. Pipe Elbows http://www.pipingzone.com/pipe-elbows.htm Pipe Fittings Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Be it 180 Degree Pipe Elbow or 90 Degree 1.5 Degree Pipe Elbow, our range of Pipe Elbows consists of only the best. The design of these Pipe Elbows is in confirmation to the set industrial standards. Pipe Reducers http://www.pipingzone.com/pipe-reducers.htm Pipe Fittings Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different threading options, these Pipe Reducers are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial norms and standards. We are ranked among the reliable names to get world-class Pipe Reducers at rates that will never break the bank. Pipe Caps http://www.pipingzone.com/pipe-caps.htm Pipe Fittings Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Available in varied wall thicknesses, these Pipe Caps are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial norms and standards. We are a dependable name to get Premium Pipe Caps at rates that will never burn a hole in the pockets. Seamless Pipes http://www.pipingzone.com/seamless-pipes.htm Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental at offering a huge assortment of extremely durable Seamless Pipes. Seamless Pipes are the best choice for critical and high-pressure applications related to water supply, drainage system, oil and gas projects, etc. Welded Pipes http://www.pipingzone.com/welded-pipes.htm Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned name engaged in providing a comprehensive assortment of Welded Pipes. Owing to the excellent tensile strength, durability, abrasion resistance and non-corrosive nature, these Welded Pipes are used for several commercial and industrial applications. Cold Rolled Plates http://www.pipingzone.com/cold-rolled-plates.htm Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Piping Zone is the right destination to avail best grade Cold Rolled Plates. Cold Rolled Plates are widely used for making home appliances, ironware, tubes, automobile accessories and many other mechanical parts. Hot Rolled Plates http://www.pipingzone.com/hot-rolled-plates.htm Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acclaimed for offering premium quality Hot Rolled Plates. Cutting edge-technology and highest-grade material are used to fabricate the Hot Rolled Plates.